Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

The UK and Europe's largest used vehicle marketplace.
Call 0344 875 3480

BMW Group vendor page banner

BMW Group

Auctions of BMW and MINI cars, plus the occasional Rolls-Royce direct from BMW Group UK.  The BMW Group sales shown below offer cars that are typically ex-finance and lease vehicles from BMW Financial Services.  In addition to the sales below, BCA hold monthly auctions, which are exclusively for BMW and MINI franchise dealers, as well as a weekly e-Auction.

Some vehicles may be ex-fleet or may have had multiple users, including vehicles previously owned by BMW (UK) Limited or driven by BMW (UK) Limited employees.

Add sales to your calendar with reminders

You need never miss a BMW Group Sale again with our new functionality that allows you to sync all sale dates directly to your calendar.

BMW ECAL banner

  • All eligible vehicles with BCA Assured

 

Sale Details
Catalogue PDF Link
October 2019    
BCA Brighouse
Tuesday 15th October
10.00am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 16th October
2.00pm 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Nottingham - Top Car
Thursday 17th October
10.00am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Blackbushe - Top Car
Friday 18th October
12 noon 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Monday 21st October
10.30am 
View PDF
View vehicles
Open e-Auction
Monday 21st October
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Tuesday 22nd October
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 23rd October
9.30am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 23rd October
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 24th October
1.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr - Mega Sale
Friday 25th October
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 28th October
2.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Brighouse
Tuesday 29th October
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 30th October
2.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 31st October
1.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon

Your guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access digital BMW catalogues at BCA

Guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access BMW catalogues at BCAThis simple guide will help you download Adobe Acrobat Reader software to your mobile or tablet so you can view and edit your BMW sale day catalogues. Its free to download.

Featured vehicles

Sorry, none currently available.

 

 

 

Vehicles in stock