Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

The UK and Europe's largest used vehicle marketplace.
Call 0344 875 3480

BMW Group vendor page banner

BMW Group

Auctions of BMW and MINI cars, plus the occasional Rolls-Royce direct from BMW Group UK.  The BMW Group sales shown below offer cars that are typically ex-finance and lease vehicles from BMW Financial Services.  In addition to the sales below, BCA hold monthly auctions, which are exclusively for BMW and MINI franchise dealers, as well as a weekly e-Auction.

Some vehicles may be ex-fleet or may have had multiple users, including vehicles previously owned by BMW (UK) Limited or driven by BMW (UK) Limited employees.

Add sales to your calendar with reminders

You need never miss a BMW Group Sale again with our new functionality that allows you to sync all sale dates directly to your calendar.

BMW ECAL banner

  • All eligible vehicles with BCA Assured

 

Sale Details
Catalogue PDF Link
December 2019:    
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr
Friday 13th December
10.00am 
View Bull Ring Lane PDF
View Bournville Lane PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Bedford
Monday 16th December
10.30am 

View Vehicles
Open e-Auction
Monday 16th December
2.00pm 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Brighouse
Tuesday 17th December
10.00am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Derby
Wedensday 18th December
9.30am 

View Vehicles
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 18th December
2.00pm 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Nottingham
Thursday 19th December
10.00am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Blackbushe
Friday 20th December
12 noon
Coming Soon
Coming Soon
     
January 2020:    
BCA Bedford
Monday 6th January
10.30am 
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 6th January
1.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bridgwater
Tuesday 7th January
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 8th January
9.30am 
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 8th January
1.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 9th January
1.00pm 
  Coming Soon
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr
Friday 10th January
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Monday 13th January
10.30am 
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 13th January
1.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Brighouse
Tuesday 14th January
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 15th January
9.30am 
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 15th January
1.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Nottingham - Top Car
Thursday 16th January
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Blackbushe - Top Car
Friday 17th January
12 noon 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Monday 20th January
10.30am 
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 20th January
1.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Tuesday 21st January
10.00am
  Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 22nd January
9.30am
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 22nd January
1.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 23rd January
1.00pm
  Coming Soon
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr
Friday 24th January
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Monday 27th January
10.30am
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 27th January
1.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 29th January
9.30am
  Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 29th January
1.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 30th January
1.00pm

Coming Soon

Your guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access digital BMW catalogues at BCA

Guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access BMW catalogues at BCAThis simple guide will help you download Adobe Acrobat Reader software to your mobile or tablet so you can view and edit your BMW sale day catalogues. Its free to download.

 

 

 

Vehicles in stock