Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

The UK and Europe's largest used vehicle marketplace.
Call 0344 875 3480

BMW Group vendor page banner

BMW Group

Auctions of BMW and MINI cars, plus the occasional Rolls-Royce direct from BMW Group UK.  The BMW Group sales shown below offer cars that are typically ex-finance and lease vehicles from BMW Financial Services.  In addition to the sales below, BCA hold monthly auctions, which are exclusively for BMW and MINI franchise dealers, as well as a weekly e-Auction.

Some vehicles may be ex-fleet or may have had multiple users, including vehicles previously owned by BMW (UK) Limited or driven by BMW (UK) Limited employees.

Add sales to your calendar with reminders

You need never miss a BMW Group Sale again with our new functionality that allows you to sync all sale dates directly to your calendar.

BMW ECAL banner

  • All eligible vehicles with BCA Assured

 

Sale Details
Catalogue PDF Link
August 2019:    
BCA Derby
Wednesday 21st August
9.15am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 21st August
2.00pm 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BMW Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 22nd August
1.00pm
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr
Friday 23rd August
10.00am
View PDF Bull Ring Lane
View PDF Bournville Lane
View Vehicles
BCA Derby
Wednesday 28th August
9.15am
View PDF
View Vehicles
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 28th August
2.00pm
View PDF
View Vehicles
 
September 2019
BCA Bedford
Monday 2nd September
10.30am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 2nd September
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 4th September
9.15am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 4th September
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Nottingham
Thursday 5th September
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Blackbushe
Friday 6th September
12 noon 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Monday 9th September
10.30am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 9th September
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bridgwater
Tuesday 10th September
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 11th September
9.15am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 11th September
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 12th September
1.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr
Friday 13th September
10.00am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Monday 16th September
10.30am 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 16th September
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Brighouse
Tuesday 17th September
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 18th September
9.15am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 18th September
2.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Nottingham - Top Car
Thursday 19th September
10.00am
Coming Soon
Coming Soon
BCA Blackbushe - Top Car
Friday 20th September
12 noon
Coming Soon
Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 23rd September
2.00pm
Coming Soon
Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Tuesday 24th September
10.00am
Coming Soon
 Coming Soon
BCA Bedford - Top Car
Tuesday 24th September
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 25th September
9.15am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Wednesday 25th September
2.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Top Car e-Auction
Thursday 26th September
1.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr
Friday 27th September
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 30th September
2.00pm
Coming Soon Coming Soon

Your guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access digital BMW catalogues at BCA

Guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access BMW catalogues at BCAThis simple guide will help you download Adobe Acrobat Reader software to your mobile or tablet so you can view and edit your BMW sale day catalogues. Its free to download.

Featured vehicles

Sorry, none currently available.

 

 

 

Vehicles in stock